

# 5 WUXYa ]WGYbUhY'FY[ i `Uf'A YYh]b[ '5 [ YbXU'

December 11, 2018 | 11:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. | Faculty House

%" 7 U``'tc `CfXYf '!`



### - ": UWI`hmiCddcfhib]hjYg.`

#### U' Bca ]bUh]cbg 2cf CihghUbX]b[ '7 cUgh7 c``YU[ i Y cZh Y MYUf.'

Nominate your colleagues for the Outstanding Coast Colleague of the Year award by February 7, 2019.

#### V" 99C`fGYUfW(`7caa]HhYY`HfU]b]b[Ł

- 1. Friday, January 11, 2019 at OCC
- 2. Friday, February 1, 2019 at OCC
- 3. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at Coastline

#### ₩ =bghjhihjcbU<sup>•</sup>9Z2YWjjYbYgg.<sup>•</sup>

Meets second and fourth Monday of each month, 1:30pm - 3:30pm.

#### X"; i]XYX`DUh\kUmg`Kcf\_[fcidg.`

- i. Development of Curricular Pathways
- ii. Improve Onboarding
- iii. Inte



# 5 WUXYa ]WGYbUhY'' 91 YW hjj Y'6 cUfX'A YYhjb[ '5 [ YbXU'

December 11, 2018 | 12:30 - 1:30 P.M. | Faculty House

## %"7U``hc`CfXYf`!`GYbUhY`DfYg]XYbhi

# &" Cddcfhi b]hmiZcf Di V]W7 ca a YbhË: ]j Y!a ]bi hY U`cha YbhcZhja Y Zcf di V]W gdYU\_Yfg.

Members of the public may fill out a Public Comment Slip, which are located near the meeting agendas in front of the meeting room. Please give your slip to the president before the meeting begins. Comments on items specific to the agenda may be made at this time, or, preferably, during discussion of that agenda item. The president will determine the order of any speakers. Speakers have one minute per speaker.

- ' " 5 ddfcjU'cZh\Y'5 [YbXU!'9 | YWih]jY'6 cUfX'
- ("5 ddfcjU'cZh\Y'A]bihYg'!'9IYWih]jY'6 cUfX'
- ) "FYdcfhgʻZica '9IYWihjjYʻ6cUfX`AYaVYfgʻ!'9IYWihjjYʻ6cUfX`
- \*" 8]gWigg]cb`cZ5[YbXU`=hYag`Zcf`bYIhFY[i`Uf`UbX`9!6cUfX`AYYh]b[g.`
  - a. TBD item/s future meeting date assignments
  - b. Consent sent



# 5 XXYbXi a '%!'7 cbgYbh5 [ YbXU'

#### %"7 ca a ]hhYYg."

#### U" =bghjhi hjcbU 9ZYWhjj YbYgg.

i. Rachel Paghunasan

#### V" D8 = 7 cbZ/fYbWY'GiVWca a ]HhYY.

i. Debbie Raskin

#### &" <]f]b[ '7 ca a ]thYYg.'

#### U" ⊨bghfiWhcf"!`DiV`]Wi<YUh\.`

- i. Hiring Manager: Michael Sutliff
- ii. Anna Hanlon
- iii. Guido Sendowsky
- ]j " @mbb<sup>:</sup>7 clff Y``fl@Ugha Ya VYf hc<sup>:</sup>VY<sup>:</sup>UXXYXŁ
- v. Kelly Daly

#### V" =bghfiWhcf'!'7 ca dihYf'GWJYbWY.'

- i. Hiring Manager: Ronald Johnson
- ii. Gabriela Ernsberger
- iii. Steven Gilbert
- iv. Kathryn Rodgers
- v. Nadia Ahmed

#### ₩ =bghfiWhcf'!'9G@2Bcb!7fYX]hi

i. Laurie Barton (Replacing third committee member)

#### X" =bghfiWhcf'!:ccX'UbX'Bihf]hjcb.

- i. Hiring Manager: Jane McLaughlin
- ii. Elizabeth Blake
- iii. Lynne Cottrell
- iv. Melissa Simpson

## '"; i]XYX`DUN\ k Umg`8 Yg][b`HYUag`!`: UWI`hmA Ya VYfg/`

#### U" 7 iff]Wi`Uf`DUh\kUmg.`

- i. Elizabeth Blake
- ii. Cynthia Corley
- iii. Eric Cuellar
- iv. Kelli Elliot
- v. Mark Hamamura
- vi. Glynis Hoffman
- vii. Chris Kulik
- viii. Andrea Lane
- ix. Doug Lloyd
- x. Arabian Morgan

Access Meeting Agendas & Minutes Online: http://bit.ly/asmeetingdocs