Vice-President Lee Gordon, Secretary and PDI Chair Marilyn Kennedy, Parliamentarian Douglas Lloyd, Curriculum Chair Charles Otwell (non-voting), President Loren Sachs

_	President Sachs called the meeting to order at 12:35 PM.
approved.	Secretary Kennedy moved to approve the May 5, 2021, minutes; seconded;