OCC Academic Senate Executive Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, January 26, 1:30-2:30 PM, via Confer Zoom

E-Board Members in Attendance: Vice-President Rendell Drew, President Lee Gordon, Secretary and PDI Chair Marilyn Kennedy, Curriculum Chair Charles Otwell (non-voting), Immediate Past President Loren Sachs.

E-Board Members Absent: None.

Guests Officially Signed In: John Fawcett, Anna Hanlon, Irene Naesse.

I. Preliminary Matters